• News & Special Offers

    Sign up to our Newsletter to receive special offers and information on forthcoming Yale books

  • Book of the Month

  • Critics' Choice

  • Yale Books on Twitter

    @yalebooks
  • Yale London Blog

    RSS Feed
  • Request a Catalogue

    View, download or request a
    Yale catalogue

  • Request Inspection Copy

    Request an Inspection Copy

Yale Representation

Yale Representation Ltd (a company owned by Yale University Press, London) provides sales management and representation services in the UK for a number of prestigious publishers.

Visit our official website yalerep.co.uk


The team consists of Sales Manager Andrew Jarmain, Client Manager Lisa Kemmer and five representatives who cover the UK book trade. Please contact Andrew Jarmain for full details of the services Yale Representation offers.

UK Sales Representatives

UK Sales Manager
Andrew Jarmain, Yale University Press,
47 Bedford Square, London, WC1B 3DP
Tel: 020 7079 4900 Fax: 020 7079 4901
email: andrew.jarmain@yaleup.co.uk

Scotland
James Brook
tel: 07803 012461
email: james.brook@yaleup.co.uk 

Northern England, including Lincs. and N. Wales
Sally Sharp
mobile: 07803 008218
email: sally.sharp@yaleup.co.uk

Southern England, including South London, and South Wales
Josh Houston
mobile: 07803 012487
email: josh.houston@yaleup.co.uk

Central London, Oxfordshire and the Midlands, including Birmingham
Matthew Wright
mobile: 07803 012521
email: matthew.wright@yaleup.co.uk

East Anglia including Suffolk, Essex and Cambs, and key accounts
Andrew Jarmain
tel: 020 7079 4900
email: andrew.jarmain@yaleup.co.uk

Key Accounts Sales Executive
John Gall
mobile: 07809 349237
email: john.gall@yaleup.co.uk

International Representatives

Click here for our full list of International Reps

 

Yale Representation’s Clients

Click here for our full list of Yale Representation's Clients

Join our bookshops list